(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

(insert something witty and charming here)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a 22 year old waitress who loves laughing and loves taking care of people. I'm the girl that will cook for a guy and all of his friends, the girl that will watch sportscenter over the Notebook, and the girl that doesn't play games. I hate drama, but I love simplicity. I am eventually going to go back to school for dream job is to work at either Arnold Palmer or Winnie Palmer...I love kids and I think being a pediatric nurse is totally my speed. I have multiple tattoos including a cheerbear on my forearm...long story, but I will totally tell you if you ask :) I am completely open about everything, I hate secrets and don't like to hide anything about myself or my personality...personality quirks and goofiness is totally a plus in my book! I'm looking for someone who I can get to know and see what happens. I'm sick of the run around, so I'm giving this a shot. I'm totally comfortable with myself, I'm just looking for someone to share myself with...think you're up for it? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any