(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Live free or die

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a seperated mom of two kids,19&15,I have 2 dogs and work 2 jobs. I am easy going,spur of the moment kinda person. I like doing all kinds of things dont like sitting around much like to keep moving. I like tryig to figure things out on my own. Ive been through alot of stuff good and bad but came away a stronger person. I believe everything happens for a reason.Im not a complicated person kinda old fashion,dont want or need the fancy things dislike dressing up more comfortable in casual clothing.cant stand people that are stuck on themselves. dont lie, cheat or steal. im looking for a fun loving,positive person. if you think sex is everything youre not for me if you create a beautiful,spiritual, awesome relationship first sex is then out of this world your two souls will emerge as one.I want someone to walk with me through lifes journey I want to hold you in my arms and fall asleep listening to your beating heart,i want to spoil you, but spoil me back, i love deeply would walk on water for you but i expect the same hold my hand in public , lay a passionate kiss on me just because, give without expecting anything in return

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any