(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I am a good man

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Performing arts

in his own words...

I am a laid back type of guy. I enjoy my life as should you because you only have one life to live so live it to the fullest.. I'm looking for a woman that is independant because I am independant. A women who is not afraid to tell me when I'm wrong and support me when I'm right.. I'm not looking for the perfect woman because that's fanacy life and noone is perfect. I'm looking for a woman that will accept my flaws because I will accept hers .. I'm hoping for a long term relationship someone that I can build a life with... no married women, or women living with men.. I'm not going to bring u drama so please don't bring me any.. I like all women regardless of age weight,race it doesn't matter.. take me as I am and I take u as you are.. peace

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college