(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Everyday is another opportunity

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Bare with me, this section is still a work in progress. My last response disappeared. Ugh! Here's a teaser till I get around to retyping my full response. I enjoy my life. I love to laugh and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm pretty straight forward and I don't go for games or drama. I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a relationship. Let's get to know each other and have fun... see where this could go. I'm open minded an adventurous. I would appreciate the same. I like to go out as much as I enjoy staying in. Going out in Orlando gets old and lacks luster. I love to dance and chat it up. My scene is def more of a chill lounge or wine bar. I do clubs occasionally. I love to dance and I love house music, think more Euro house, not the Jersey shore fist pumping scene. I dance when I'm happy, even when there's no music playing. Don't judge me. Right now I'm really into dinner parties. Nothing beats tantalizing food, selectively paired wines, great company, ambient music and engaging conversation. Good Times! I'm interested in someone open minded. A genuinely good person who is over playing games. Has a fun spirit and can agree to disagree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral