(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Attractive Asian seeking Love and Adventure....

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am seeking a partner who is financially and emotionally secure. Someone who is confident and successful, positive and inspirational. I do not feel as if I NEED someone else in my life as my life stays very busy being a single parent of two children... However, I would enjoy having a friend/partner in my life to share many adventures. From traveling, dining out, shopping, boating, scuba diving--I LOVE what life has to offer and would love to share it with someone special...Please know, I don't do well with drama, emotionally insecure, and needy people....I surround myself with positive thoughts and positive people at all times. Simply put...if there is chemistry--we will know!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral