(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

"Nothing ventured...nothing gained!"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Although we all struggle with describing ourselves... I will give it a shot! I am fun loving, humoristic, affectionate, passionate, thoughtful, caring, intelligent, and kind person. Phew! Glad that's over :) I enjoy leisure activities including movies (in or out,) hanging out with friends, sports (soccer, golf, and basketball are my favorites,) going out for dinner, live music, dancing, and karoake (very funny) to name a few. I am pretty much up for anything :) I am a long time athlete who is very passionate about playing and coaching soccer. I played soccer in college and as a semi-professional after I graduated. I coach varsity girls soccer part-time for fun. I am new to online dating and one thing that I have certainly struggled with is how difficult it is to convey one's self through this format. If we ever meet you will not be disappointed :) I certainly do better in person! As far as my work...I am professional in the helping fields. My goal has been to be able to impact positive change in whatever I do and my work involving children affords me the opportunity to do that each day. I love working with and mentoring children! I transitioned out of a long time career in sales/marketing and district/operations management. While I was transitioning I worked as a college professor of psychology and taught high school sociology and psychology. Really enjoyed that as well! Any woman who enjoys laughing, affection, chivalry, lots of sincere heart felt compliments, good conversation, a good listener, and meaningful companionship will be a good fit. I am really hoping to meet good people and hopefully that someone special!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral