(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

New to Florida

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Writing about myself is not my forte but, I'll give it a try. I Love to laugh. Love being stupid but also know how to be professional. I'm pretty outgoing. I'm a true gemini, multiple personalities and I'm very family oriented and am extremely close with all 4 of my sibilings as well as all 6 of my nieces & nephews. (love them!) I don't have children but, I've always wanted them. lI Love to play softball, football, golf, pool, any sport really. I can also stay in and watch a good movie. I love my friends, I don't have a lot but, the ones I have are amazing!!! I read constantly. There's never a time that I'm not in the middle of a book. I'm a HUGE Yankee fan! I recently moved to Fl. to be closer to my family so I only know a few people here. I'd like to meet someone to have fun with, just see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any