(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

I tend to be open minded and like people who are nice back. If you are interested, say hello, genuine guy here.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I'm an independent guy who loves to be surrounded by family friends. I'm a person with good work ethic combined with a sense of spirituality. I also believe in "life balance". Sometimes others seem to get the impression that I have a "stand offish" demeanor, but in reality I'm so down to earth open to all sorts of conversations. From politics- to hot topics, a stimulating conversation is very interesting to me. As of right now, to be perfectly honest, I'm at a point in my life where I'm fine being alone. However I'd like to explore the possibilities of having a companion/life partner to share life with. Dating scene..... "been there done that" There's so much more meaning to this beautiful life I'd like to find someone who shares my love for travel adventure. I've been to Germany, London, Paris, Madrid, Rome, Amalfi, Florence, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Portugal, Greece,. All through out the Caribbean (Dominican Rep., St Marteen both sides, French Dutch, Puerto Rico, Bahamas and South America. Might you be the one....that shares my love for travel, and spontaneity?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any