(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Next Chapter fun and laughter!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy living life to it's fullest. I work hard and play hard - my job is very important to me as are all my friends and family. I am looking for someone that enjoys life and wants to have fun and one day find their true soulmate. I still believe they are out there. I am spontaneous and love to be outdoors. The best of times are those that aren't planned they just happen. I am comfortable in all social situations - I can go to a "dive" in the afternoon and then go to a black tie event in the evening. I enjoy sitting on the beach reading a book or travelling around Europe. I have lived in Teaneck, NJ, Hyde Park NY, Sarasota, FL, Grand Cayman, Aruba, Tampa, Dallas, Miami, Orlando, FL and where ever life takes me. If you are interested and want to have the best years to share a life with a fun person that believes true love is still out there contact me - I look forward to meeting you. This isn't easy for me I am in Sales so talking on the phone or in person is so much easier!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral