PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claudia

37 | Orlando, Florida

I Am Exceptional, Very Determined & Goal Oriented!!!Perseverante, Alegre y Espontanea

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am single and I enjoy every minute of my life. I would like to be with someone who wants to enjoy life and take things seriously. I want a friend who enjoys the beauty of life and the smell of flowers. I moved from Colombia a few years ago. I have been leaving in Florida for fourteen years. My parents live in Colombia and my older sisters in Ft. Lauderdale. I try to spend most of the holidays with them. I love my job and I have been there for four years. This is my senior year at UCF and I will be graduating in august. In my current job, I have gained experience that will help me through my career. Stress is not a good friend of mine but wine YES! I would like to find someone who is family oriented, goal oriented, responsible, hard worker, and with a great sense of humor. I like to laugh a lot so please make me laugh! I love to spend time with my friends and my family. At this moment, my nephew is the love of my life....Do you want to take his place? Fav. quote.....Grown in Faith, Fall in Love!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral