PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cassandra

30 | Orlando, Florida

Live love laugh

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

in her own words...

I have a smartass personality. I have huge boobies I want smaller ones but that's what god gave me. I love the beach and anything to do with water.I am a typical Florida girl. I need to work out but I don't like to by myself need some one to push me lol. I like good comedy movies and home cooking and my sweet tea . I make a mean Pot Roast. I need some one who likes children I have two. Between the ages of four and five. My little terror and destroyer lol. I enjoy the simple things in life. I need a down to earth person that's calm. because I am a pistol and I need some one who is opposite to level me out. I also enjoy going to Tennessee and hiking walking under the waterfalls.I enjoy nature and love animals. I am a clean freak not to bad working on that. My body not perfect but this cute face and great personality make up for it. never done this before guess I have to ride the wave see where it takes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school