(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Get busy living or get busy dying. I'm a firm believer things will all work out as they should.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a proud single dad of a beautiful little girl and she is my source of happiness. On days I don't have my daughter, I enjoy training. I recently completed my first half iron man and have my eyes set on another one. I love to stay active and I'm looking for partner that enjoys the same. I envision a partner, that I can get up and go for a run with, to start the day, plan active trips and participate in races together. I love to go out and have fun but also enjoy quite time at home, sitting on the sofa and holding that special someone. I am a huge believer in romance. I would consider myself a cool nerd (yes that is possible). I enjoy the occasional trip to the comic book shop, although I don't frequent as much as I use to. I grew up in Mass, moved to Florida to attend UCF. I would love to travel more, but need someone to share those experiences. I want to find someone that, when I wake up in the morning I smile and when I go to bed at night I smile because she is part of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any