PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alice

63 | Orlando, Florida

How difficult can this be??????

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I believe that it is still possible to fall "head over heels" in love! If you don't feel the same way, then we would never be a match. Do you have a great sense of humor? I love that. I am not a superficial materialistic person. Down to earth and realistic would describe me. Hate arguing! Easy to get along with. Enjoy going out but love to stay home and cook and indulge in a good bottle of wine. I am an optimist that loves people and animals. I keep myself in good shape and eat healthy for the most part but not a total health nut. I am close to my children and the rest of my family. Would like to meet an old fashioned kind of guy. If you are out there you know what I mean. It's nice to a have a man that knows how to treat a woman. A man that is strong yet gentle and compassionate. Not afraid of an independent woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree