(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony T

50 | Orlando, Florida

All generalizations are false, including this one.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A fun loving guy who enjoys the good things in life; food, drink, fun, companionship, laughs and excitement. Love the downtimes too. Maintenance needed: Low Wear and tear: Low Estimated lifespan: 40 more years Looking for a fun, fit, and intelligent woman who is confident in herself and will continue to grow and develop along with me. I like and can listen to almost all genres of music; it just depends on what kind of mood I'm in. I can have a Sinatra mood one day, and a Tupac mood the next, and want to pop in some Merle Haggard the following day. My musical range will surprise or shock others. I have traveled mostly within the continental U.S., but have gone as far away as Tokyo, and of course living in Florida, have taken my share of 3 day cruises from Canaveral and Tampa. With our 24/7/365 political cycle these days, I have become quite an aficionado of the Sunday morning network talk shows-Meet the Press, This Week, Face the Nation, but some Sundays I have to turn them off.......just gets to be too much when all the pols do is regurgitate talking points. P.S. The beard is a winter experiment, just something I wanted to try once. I've had mixed reviews. What do you think? "Like it" or "Not so much". Well, there is plenty more, but let’s get together and talk about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral