(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Win one for the Gipper.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

What about Bob? Life is good right now; now it’s time to try and find someone to enjoy the journey with. Did somebody say Journey? I love Journey. I currently work a full time job and am in nursing school full time. It keeps me pretty busy but it’s easy to do something that I’m passionate about. I also fancy myself somewhat of a cook - I don’t tend to follow recipes, I just let the food guide me. I have yet to find something that doesn’t taste better with cumin on it. I find cooking to be relaxing, plus you get to eat afterwards, which is one of my favorite things to do. I’m a die-hard Buccaneers fan so if you like the Panthers that could cause problems. I’m trying to enjoy the outdoors more in my free time; it helps me get over being cooped up in a cube all week. I like to try new things, whether it’s an activity, music, destination or food. I think life is more exciting when you’re not sure what’s around the corner. I love traveling, there’s something exciting about getting lost in a place where you can’t read the street signs. I like going to places full of new sights, sounds, smells and culture. So what is Bob looking for? (note: I don’t usually talk in the third person, it just seemed fitting)… I'm looking for somebody who deosn't take themselves too seriously and is able to laugh at themselves. It wouldn't hurt if they liked craft beer. I want someone to be honest with and honest with me. Someone who enjoys life and what it has to offer. So if you are interested or just want to talk about how awesome cumin is send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral