PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

52 | Orlando, Florida

Love a good laugh and someone to share it with.

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Very new to this single thing and especially the online connections. Let's try and have some fun. Whether it's online or across the table. Great conversation and a fine meal always lead to a fantastic evening. What's your favorite movie? Favorite hot spot? I'm very adaptable to different tastes and schedules. Love all foods except celery......maybe with enough peanut butter. I like to give and receive a good back rub. Looking for a stress free relationship. Leave the drama for those in front of the camera. I think a man should still open the car door for the lady but if you feel the need to buy the popcorn then so be it. Born and raised in the Mid West, I have lived in Los Angeles and Hawaii and love to call Florida home. I have a busy career. Some travel still but also feel very grounded in Central Florida. As a free lance cameraman I'd love to show you the set, or see you at the wrap party. I have a very dry sense of humor and think I'm very easy going. I work hard and enjoy free time with my kids as well as watching football at the local pub with friends. I'd like to make time for a female friend. Someone who likes to smile, likes to laugh and doesn't always think the sky is falling. What's your ideal night or knight? I'm no Brad Pitt but I think you're Cindy Crawford. Wow... How bad I that?! It gets better in person. Anyway, trust is a big thing with me. At any level. I like people with values and small town ethics. If you are in this category let's hear from you. No shallow personalities need apply. There's some good concerts coming up. Maybe we'll take one in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any