(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

If it feels good do it, if it feels right keep it, and above all else be happy!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here I am in the brave new world of online dating. This is all very new to me, how about you? I love to go out and have fun, wether its going to the park, theme parks(love the roller coasters), going to the beach, shooting pool at the nearest pool hall, fishing, or just hanging out with you sipping an overpriced cup of coffee and enjoying your company. My friends would say that I can be counted on for anything they need as I would do anything for them and I know I can count on them in return. If I say I'll do something then I will do it...One time at a fourth of July party I told my friend I would go skydiving with him(after a few libations) and the next day I found myself getting over my fear of heights at 18K feet, what a rush. I look forward to meeting someone who sparks my desire, someone who I can loose time with. I want someone who wants to spend time with me as much as I want to spend time with them. I don't want someone who has to be with me 100% of the time but when we are together there should be no distractions, texting is a peeve of mine, occasionally is no big deal but full on conversations gotta go. I would like to start a family some time and am looking for someone who wants one as well. Did I mention I can cook, I'm pretty good at the grill, oven and range, just about anything you would like I can cook. I would love for nothing more than to get to know each other over a home cooked meal and a nice glass of wine. Currently I am located in St. Pete but will be relocating back to Orlando very soon as things have not worked out here, chapter closed. I'm ready for a new chapter to begin, does it include you. I look forward to finding out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral