(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

looking for that one...

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! My name is Ashlee. I'm trying online now, still a little apprehensive about it, never know what I can find until I try. I do not think I am very good with writing about myself, it feels like I am trying to sell something and I am not good at that at all!! Meet me in person and I say my personality wins it all. Anyway to try to write a little bit about me: I love my job so I don't see it as work. I pour my heart and soul into everything that I do. I am a pastry chef that has roamed into the culinary realm. I am currently learning different sushi techniques, its fun! Sometimes I stretch myself a little thin and just need that person there to understand why I do what I do and help me unwind when I have down time. I do work crazy hours, however I like to have a little structure in my schedule and I am more than willing to balance work and personal life. I wear my heart on my shoulder, you get every emotion that I am feeling. I am very easy going, do not mind getting my hands dirty or even taking that time to get dressed up for a night on the town. I am really looking to find someone that I feel a strong connection to and that a friendship immediately arises.I just recently ran my first half marathon and loved it. I found running is a good outlet for me and also enjoy it. I would like someone that is as active as I am. I like to play many sports, I am not a pro at them, but its still fun. My friends and I always joke that I need to find someone that is my twin just in male form. I can be cautious at first but once the first walls are down then you get to see the real me. Strong family connection and friends are very important to me. I like a person that is very goal oriented and driven. Also someone that can be easily active or laid back depending on the day. I am always willing to give things a try.. so here it goes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any