(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

"The true measure of a person is how they treat their enemies."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have lived in Florida my whole life and I love the people, the weather, and the unlimited amount of activities this state has to offer. I am a student in the medical field doing my rotations here in Orlando.I have worked very hard to get where I'm at and really enjoy what I do. I also love spending time with family and friends. Family is very important to me and because I am Hispanic, there are many of us lol. I enjoy working out, playing sports, traveling and trying new things. Although I enjoy being outdoors I can appreciate a relaxing night in. As far as personality goes, my friends would say I'm a nice guy with a good head on his shoulders. Ultimately my career choice has left me limited time for a social life so I figured online dating can't hurt. I am looking for a girl who is a genuinely good person that enjoys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any