(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Always looking for the next adventure...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a super adventurous dude, flying is my passion in life whether it be airplanes, canopies, or my own body, I love to be in the sky! I'm really big into skydiving right now, and I'm also a pilot. I grew up surfing on the beach in Florida. I try to live as much out of my comfort zone as possible. I love to travel, I've been to a good amount of cool places both in and out of the country, but theres a lot more places I want to go. I'm an aerospace engineering student at UCF and I'll be commissioning into the Air Force when I graduate. Personality wise I range from very calm and quiet to pretty wild and crazy. I've got a pretty fast paced life style, but I def love to just chill with my friends... online dating is something I've never tried before, but my crazy friend Nick said he was doing it so I thought why not, could be interesting haha Ideally, I'm looking for an adventurous girl who's down to earth, sweet, who has good sense of humor and good values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any