(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Spontaneous and intelligent here, looking for the same, as well as romantic and supportive.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an atheist and a skeptic, and a strong believer in womens rights. I am very fun to go out with and can seem very outgoing, but at times am very reserved as well. I am very open minded and laid back about trying new things, but am also very entertained having a glass of wine (or a few) and playing a game of scrabble. I am motivated by personal success but fall pretty hard when I fail. I am sensitive and emotional and hope to find someone who will be receptive to my feelings as well as supportive and understanding. As always loyalty and honesty are very important. I do think it is very important that I am attracted to the person as well. I hope to find someone who is loving, romantic, supportive, intelligent, and adventurous. I am pregnant right now and due this Christmas. Other than that, I do not have any other children. You can ask me more about this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any