(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

Just lookin ...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

5 different countries, 3 languages and more places that I wish I could remember. South Beach to The Grand Canyon. Smokie mountains to Venice Beach. I have traveled and I miss it so much. Life does change and sometimes we find ourselves wandering: "Did I enjoy as much as I could this far?", "Have I've been to all the places that I dreamed of?", "Is it time to settle down?" All great questions that can only be answered if you have found the one. Life does change and sometimes you get lucky and run into the one person that will answer all your questions, but sometimes we need a little help. Who knows!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any