(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh!!!!!!!! Life is toooooo short!!!!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Phoenix, AZ, but I have lived in Chicago, IL and Atlanta, GA for school; so I have had my share of traveling and can't wait to do more! I am the eldest of four and I have two brothers and a sister. In a nut shell, I am a woman of God with a great personality! My relationship with God is extremely important to me and I'm so grateful for Him being the head of my life! Morever, I'm very positive, outgoing, dependable, sometimes blunt, a little stubborn, determined, trustworthy, passionate about my profession, and I love to laugh! I love to be out of the house on my days off, since I work nights. In addition, television shows like Martin, The Jamie Foxx Show, The Family Guy, Living Single and The Office make me laugh so hard out loud! I am most passionate about God, my profession, family and friends. I am hoping to attract a mature man of God, who has a genuine relationship with God and is willing to accept me for me. I am hoping to meet someone who loves to laugh, is positive, has a great personality, has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want out of life. Of course, I desire other qualities, but those are the most important to me! I also love basketball!!! I used to be a cheerleader for football and basketball so I like and try to keep up with both sports. My favorite types of movies include: action, suspense/thriller, horror, comedy, and drama. I just recently saw the play, The Color Purple in Atlanta, GA and it was amazing; so I would like to start going to see many more plays. I also love trying and seeing new things! Oh yeah, I have been on one seven day cruise to Mexico and it was awesome!! So, I hope to go on many more cruises. I also love to play games like Sorry, Phase Ten, Checkers, Connect Four, etc. On another note, I have tried the dating sites: had no luck so I'm giving this site a try to see what happens. I believe I have included the basics, so if you are interested feel free to contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree