PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Orlando, Florida

Concentric Circles... need expansion...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone that has a similar life experience. Someone who is not afraid to take accountability for who they are, and find common ground to accept the things that can be found together. Soulful eyes, someone who is sentimental and can appreciate some of the things I am, manage to those nuances that we each have, and strive to build life experiences together. Someone that is kind, but not weak. I'm not afraid of kids, I have one of my own. Although I don't think she has to have a child or understand some of my life experiences, but it would help... I like independence, not "player" independence, but the kind that comes from knowing that time to reflect and interacting with friends and family can be benefitual to any relationship. Not to beat this anymore than it probably has been in other ads, but honesty... If you can't just be honest, then she IS NOT for me. I can take it... really.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree