PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

43 | Orlando, Florida

New to Orlando with no Drama attached!!!

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Please don’t be that “Typical Florida Girl” that thinks she’s above and beyond everyone else. No, I’m not a 10 in looks and I don’t have a BMW yada yada, but I am a 10 at heart, personality and ........ Now, about me… …Just moved here from Albuquerque, NM. and spent almost 2 yrs there. Dirt dirt dirt and I need not to say anymore. Lived in Dallas, Tx. for 10 years and loved it. Was a Pensacola boy before then for 10 years and I call Pensacola my home town. I visit every month to see my son (Dalton), who is my life. My son is a joy and the most affectionate young boy you'll ever meet and is usually never in trouble. I have to say, I'm very lucky. Any woman who chooses to be a part of my life will have to accept him as a part of yours as well. No, you don't have to be a mom, he has one and we are both very capable. But I assure you, he'll melt your heart and may even teach you a few things about patience and love, I know he has for me. I'm a military brat (father was Army for 22 yrs) and although it was hard growing up an Army brat, I appreciate the life it taught me and loved visiting Korea, Japan, Philippines and was born in Germany. I have been to every state in the USA and have seen many sights. I've Exp. the 88 Olympics in Soul, participated in the little league World Serious in Hawaii, the DMZ at North/South Korea and participated in the 87 Junior Olympics myself, for Tea Kwon Do in TX. I've seen Niagara Falls, NYC pre/post 911, Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam. Love to travel and still plan to visit Yellowstone Nat. Park, Lake Tahoe and the Red Wood Forest in the future. I'm a Dist Supervisor for Johnson Controls and have 17 JCPenney stores I'm responsible for. I've been self employed for JCpenneys, a Project Eng for JCPenney and a Power Eng for MCIWorldcom on a Gov. contract for the FAA (Federal Aviation Admin). Lets just say I learned a lot through the sunmers of HS. ;) The experiences have been fun, but I really enjoy wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any