(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Hi. I'm a creative woman looking for a kindred soul.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards



in her own words...

First off, I'm from Northeast Tennessee. I'm living in Orlando for the next few years while I'm in graduate school. I do have a bit of a southern drawl, though I try to hide it. It definitely comes out when I've spent time at home or talking to my family. My mother is my hero. She raised four children on her own (as a nurse) after my father died when I was three years old. I'm third out of four in birth order. My siblings are married and all have children already. I have six amazing nephews, and hopefully I'll have a niece one day. I would do anything for them. They always make me smile. I'm most proud of being the first person in my family to graduate from high school and college and attend graduate school. I'm a bit of a shy person, but I like to go out and have fun. Obviously, that's why I've made a profile online. I'm a full time student, and I babysit two kids ten hours a week. I'm looking to meet more people in the Orlando area. I also LOVE rollercoasters. I don't eat meat very often, but I'm not officially a vegetarian. I do still eat chicken and steak on occasion, maybe once or twice a month. I love seafood and Japanese food. I like to cook, but more so to bake, and I have a sweet tooth. I love to read and write. I want to write and illustrate my own novels. I double majored in undergrad in English and Studio Art: printmaking. I love to draw, and I enjoy book arts as well. I actually have a website for my artwork, but I need to update it. I sold a few pieces at my senior exhibition and at an auction once. After I finish my MFA in Creative Writing (Fiction) in Orlando, I may pursue a PhD next or try to get a teaching job. I'm not sure where I'll be living then. It depends on funding and/or my job search. I'm looking for friends and a man that might be interested in something long term in the future. I'm not that in to sports. I like watching soccer and basketball, but I don't have a team that I follow. When I'm at home I love to hike in the mo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree