(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

A Palestinian selling postcards in Bethlehem, Israel, once told me that I'm worth at least 35 camels! Good times.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a quirky sense of humor, so a man who understands why even mundane things can make me laugh is a step above the others. (If you know from which movie this line came - "Bye. Have a good trip. Bring me back something French!" - you're REALLY ahead of the game.) My family and friends are really important to me, and I am looking for a man who feels the same about the people closest to him. My loved ones would tell you that I'm loyal, nurturing, and a good friend. I hope that God would tell you that I'm a good and faithful servant, although I know that I fall way short of His expectations at times. Except for a year in Tallahassee and 5 years for college & grad school out of state, I've lived in Central Florida all of my life. If I could live anywhere in the US, I would love to live in Manhattan, which is a radical departure from the suburbs of Orlando, but that's exactly why I would want to do it. I have a good life, and I just want to find a man with whom I can share it. Things are not always smooth, but the thought of being able to share the good and the bad is appealing. I'm looking for someone who is not just funny, but witty (witty = intelligence and that is a huge turn on.) Other traits - kindness, ability to take a stand on tough issues (and call me on it when I'm not), faithful to God, honest and loyal, and somone who enjoys travel and having fun doing lame things. Not every moment can be grand, and not every day can be a trip to Disney or an exotic locale, so the ability to have fun wherever you are is important. I love dogs, tolerate cats (and genuinely like some, because cats will be cats and cats will be cool), and shriek at spiders. I'm a girlie girl who isn't afraid to get dirty. I own a cordless power drill and know how to use it. I know how to change a tire on my car (but what's up with these wheel lock things?!) Conversely, I own a tiara, so if I've had a bad day, it's time to pop that on my head, light candles, soak in a bubb

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree