(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Never, EVER, EVER trust anyone who says they don't like dogs!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey there. I am a Florida native. I am a very laid back, honest, trusting, and loyal person, who gets along well with just about everyone. I am currently working very hard to establish my career and am looking for someone who is intelligent, values education and has life and career goals of their own. I'm a bit of a nerd and love leraning new things for the sake of learning. I am also a Christian and have strong morals and want someone who does too. I am an animal lover especially dogs. Often, my dog and I will go to the beach or dog park. It would be great to meet someone who has the same love for dogs and ideally has one or two of their own. The environment and living a healthy life are important to me. I try to eat as healthy as I can. I don't eat entirely organic or vegetarian but if you do, that's cool. I really admire the passion, commitment and determination it takes to live that lifestyle. I am not picky at all and love to try new foods, but sushi and seafood are my favorites. So healthy lifestyle... Well I like to keep active whenever possible. I play pretty much any sport, but lately I've been getting into tennis. I golf quite a bit, surf when I can and just enjoy being outside. I love trying new things too, so hopefully you can introduce me to new activities. Some things I have not done but would like to do are: kayaking, rock climbing, and snowboarding. Being in Florida makes the latter a bit problematic, but I'd like to vacation in the mountains some winter. In fact I'd really like to travel and see/ experience all the world as to offer. It'd be great to be able to share that experience with someone. Well I guess that's me in a nutshell, but certainly not all I have to share. I am pretty open so send me a message if you think we would get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral