PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

53 | Orlando, Florida

Happiness is not having what you want, but wanting what you have.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I am myself, freespirited, independent and confident. Love to live life to the fullest and love to smile and be happy. My friends would describe me as a sweet person, a big heart but a cross between an angel and a devil!! My friends and family are important to me. I have a new grandbaby and he is my pride and joy. I have a great job and I would consider myself successful. I am starting my life over and I want to make it right this time. I am considered a road warrior...I travel for my job a lot and work from home when I am not traveling. I am looking for someone that I connect with on all levels. I need intelligent conversation, a strong independent individual, but is fun to be with, has an adventurous side to him. A playful personality a plus! I am trying this site out to see if my best friend is out there. No games or drama queens please, I will shut you down in a heart beat. If your a player...keep moving along, I am not your girl. I am not a serial dater, my life is great, I am just missing a companion, my best friend I can share my life with but I don't have time to play games with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any