(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Live the life you love.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So no one said anything about an essay question on this test. Well played Anyway, I just recently moved to FL from the Midwest. Not to escape the cold, but to push myself out of my comfort zone. I love laughing and making people laugh. I try not to take myself too seriously, but I also don't do anything halfway. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to work hard, but also isn't afraid to play hard. I love watching sports, including football, baseball, basketball, and hockey, and I like to pretend I can play them, especially golf. I also have a tendency to dance, a lot. I read and cook a lot as well (I'm Italian so I spend several minutes a day worrying if anyone is hungry/if I can cook for them), and I definitely enjoy going out with friends. My ideal relationship would be with someone who makes me my best self and makes me laugh. So, to wrap this all up, if you enjoy hearing about St. Louis, Missouri incessantly, laughing, being active, watching sports, telling me I'm not that bad at sports (we both know I am), dancing, eating homemade food, going out, sarcasm, spontaneous adventures, and also are not a murderer, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any