(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Potential is the sound of one hand clapping.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I am looking for someone to share time with: Someone who is genuine, caring and has the capacity to enjoy life. Someone who takes time for them self and has a natural curiosity. Someone who takes pride in them self; eager to learn new things and believes that ones' inner beauty can be expressed externally. Beyond raising my daughter and building my business, I am very passionate about travel. The world is vast. But it is accessible. And I want to see it all. I want to become immersed in cultures that are different than my own. I want to experience others' cuisine, culture, art and music. I want to hear others' jokes: What makes people laugh? What are their ideas of fun? Happiness? Excitement? And I am passionate about learning new things. And if I cannot get to all these places, then I love to read about them. My curiosity about this world we live in and this thing we call "life" is insatiable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral