(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

im a nice guy who likes to have fun and enjoys spending time with friends and family and enjoys life

His 3 interests




in his own words...

Hello, I am a real down to earth guy who loves to laugh and have fun with friends and family. I am seeking someone the same. A great sense of humor is a must for me. I enjoy the outdoors greatly and love football, baseball , golf, camping, hiking, the beach, skiing and snowboarding, or just enjoying the florida sunshine, I also enjoy going out, staying in. or just spending quality time with my wonderful little boy. Just on here seeing what and who is out there:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any