(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

"Communicate, Validate AND Appreciate the people in your lives today!"...quoted by John Edwards, "The Medium".

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

AKA...."SEXIBLUE", "Blueeyes", "Chez"...(what my friends know me as~lol)...just to name a few! "Just" a girl from Boston on the 2nd half of her journey!~at the moment I'm not sure where this 2nd half is taking me... The love of my life..."fooled you", my cat "Mojo" is what makes me smile every single day, he's my angel! I am so grateful to have had a Dad who was the best there ever was-no man has yet to compare, a Mom who is my very best friend, AND a Sister who knows me better than I know myself sometimes. They "match" asks the question...."What are you looking for in a relationship"? Well, this stage of the game, I can tell you more of what I am NOT looking for. So if you're ready to "step up"....then the rest is up to you...:) I haven't given up yet and still have faith that there is a man out there that does finally "GET IT"!!! I am most passionate about my love for dance; the one thing that no one can ever take from me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree