(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

I have no idea where to start...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

in her own words...

People close to me have described me as funny, honest, caring, and dedicated. It is the people closest to me that have inspired me to be who I am today. My family is the most important thing to me. They have always been beside me and continue to support me no matter what. I am grateful for being blessed with them. In the past 30 years of my life, I have served in the military, gone to school three times, and worked in very many types of jobs. I finally found one that I love, and I plan on sticking with it. I love to learn and if school were free, I'd probably be in school for the rest of my life. I am very passionate about being the best I can be and feel that no matter what, there is always room for improvement. I am new to the area and haven't been able to go out and meet new people. I love watching movies at home, and at the theater. I also like listening to live music, nothing beats a couple of drinks at a dive bar listening to their house band. I have always wanted to go skydiving but haven't. I will do it someday. I am looking for someone I can start a friendship with. Someone who shares the same values that I do. Someone who likes to go out and have fun, but also knows how to have a fun night at home as well. If this is what you're looking for, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral