(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

'ello ello

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

hello (waves) I'm Anna. RIGHT! Where to start? Im friendly and chatty and enjoy meeting new people. i love to cook and my friends always make jokes about how i talk too much. i'm looking to meet people who are easygoing and like to laugh, and who can make me smile. i'm always on the lookout for a new adventure :) i say alot of british sayings and i find it funny that people dont understand them, or my british accent. i'm a firm believer that ladies should be ladies and men should be men, i like to be ladylike. i love getting messy and relaxing in jeens and T but i also like getting dressed up in my best and feeling like a woman.. i think men should be gentleman, hold doors open, pull chairs out (for us to sit on, not out from under us) give u a goodnight kiss and always be respectful. i have a big smile, and ive been told my eyes always betray what im feeling, they get dark when im sad and bright when im happy. i enjoy my job at disney, it meens i work long hours but i also get to meet people from all over the world every day. i recently graduated from university, which im very proud of but right now im enjoying the break. my friends say im full of mischief, and that i have a cheeky smile that normaly says ive done something wrong. i dont know if thats still the case but i was definatly one of THEM kind of children, always had mud on my face and on my clothes from climbing too many trees and getting into places where i shouldnt have been. i love my family,i have a massive greek family and were all very close, its hard being 5000miles away from them sometimes,but i cope just fine. i treasure my girlfriends, they keep me sane and make even the worst days seem ok. i'm an artist and love nothing more than getting messy, either with paint or in the kitchen, as i LOVE cooking. especialy greek food like my mama makes :P i'm hard to pin down sometimes, im always out as i love being with my friends and i love meeting new people in life who have new an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral