(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I can be the all the man you may be looking for, if you can be the women that makes me happy.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a man who works very hard so when I go home everyday and on the weekend I can relax and have fun. Spending time with a girl that can share the good times with me is what i am looking for in a relationship. I have a 10 year old son that is the light of my life. To find someone that can enjoy the good time with us would be great. Kids are very cool and I love spending time with them. I am my boys coach for football and would noy mind at all to have another or be the part time dad to another child. There is a women out there that I will make very happy, and in return I will make her very happy also. A women that can join me in a workout schedule would be nice, but if there is something better to do then I can skip it. I feel great when I keep in shape and can feel it when I let it slip away. I am not afraid to meet so if you want to give me a try, lets go out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any