(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess I am like the girl next door. Someone a man would be proud to bring home to the family. I have a large family who have raised me with Christian morals and values. I know what I would like in a man and will not give up my heart to someone who is not a loyal canidate. I have had great relationships, and crappy ones. And I am still willing to see the best people have to offer. I am very family oriented. I would love to have a family of my own one day. I dream of it and look forward to sharing that experience with someone. I am very trustworthy, LOYAL, and compassionate. When I am in a realtionship I am not selfish or arrogant. I like passion and spontaneity. I will go out of my way to help someone in need. I will not put up with ANYTHING LESS than the truth. I give everyone respect that way. Besides the truth always comes out in the end. I have a good head on my shoulders and a one of a kind heart. I always try to do the right thing. I like to enjoy the little things in life and try not to stress over the major ones. People get too wrapped up in the ways of the world to really appreciate the things that matter. Leave all the major stressing up to God, He is in control anyway. I am looking for someone who is not only looking for a companion, but a partner and best friend rolled into one. No flashy men, or dramatic ones. I DONT want the world, just someone to be mine and I his. I just want that giggly, sweaty palms, butterfly effect that only comes from knowing "this is what its suppose to be like."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral