(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking my partner in crime :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am oringially from Brooklyn, NY and I moved to Orlando 5 years ago to go to law school. I'm really passionate about about what I do and I'm looking for someone who also loves their career. I tend to think that I'm funny since I'm always making people laugh (hopefully they're laughing with me and not at me). I have a great sense of humor which tends to be a little on the sarcastic side. I'm a very easy going person and I always try to see the glass as half full. I love to travel and I have been to several countries in Europe as well as South and Central America. You should keep on looking if any of the following refers to you: 1. One of the pictures of you on this site is a professional head shot (I don't want to date a male model who is prettier than me); 2. You have any doubts regarding your sexual orientation (I love the gays but I don't want to date one!); or 3. You are offended by four letter words (I use them frequently, lol) Also, thugs and "gangstas" need not apply - so if you wear your pants around your knees or think you're gonna be the next big rap star, move on! Finally, I'm looking for someone who is interested in a serious relationship and not into playing games. (well, scrabble is ok, but no mind games!) :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral