PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Betty J

65 | Orlando, Florida

Wanted: Companion who wants to have honesty, faith, Trust, fun, adventure, romance, excitement and laughter in their lives.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very honest and loving person. One who you can trust and have plenty of faith in. I do not care for someone who is going to lie or cause mistrust in my life. Life is just too short for that kind of nonsense. I live my life with 100% forward. I am happy with myself and I am happy with life. I want a change and I am willing to put myself out there to find the change that I want. I have strong family values and enjoy family outings. I enjoy boating and traveling. I enjoy going on cruises. I tend to surround myself with lots of good friends and family. I am a true "Florida Cracker" born and raised here in Orlando. I love seeing the joy on a child's face when they understand. I enjoy doing small thoughtful deeds for most everyone. Life's little pleasures are a smile or a deed well done for someone. I want to get the most out of life and I want to find someone who shares the same ideas and values. I like being treated like a lady. I enjoy getting the most out of life. Roasting marshmallows is a wonderful treat. Beautiful words of Love is the key to my heart. I like someone who is sweet but not drippy sweet, kind and generous. I am looking for a new and exciting, wonderful life with lots of laughter and happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral