PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

33 | Orlando, Florida

You do want to date me.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi I HAVE THE PERFECT MIND BODY AND SOUL. I am antonio a SMART STRONG BUSINESS MAN.from BROOKLYN NEW YORK ITALIAN BORN AND RAISED. im a SEXY ,TALL ,POSTIVE motivated driven man whos looking for a AWSOME women .i just moved here to florida and it has been a culture shock but i adapt really well.i have done alot with my life i started my own COMPANY and im in a new adventure in live following my DREAMS ask me what it is, im cofident and happy in my life and im having a great time. so if you want a great man with a sense of humor and a lot of of adventure and great preson to be around read on. I ALSO HAVE ALOT OF FRIENDS AND A BUSY SOCIAL LIFE i work really hard to be great are your ready to be GREAT with me. if you are email me I DO WANT A ADVENTURE i will know that you read the whole thing. things thats greeat about me MIND BODY AND SOUL i can play the guitar i can do ice sculptures and draw i have piercing ask where i love to read and write poetry i am smart i am awsome. YOU WILL LOVE ME AND YOU DO WANT TO DATE ME im a funny Sexy man who postive and loves life if i can make you smile and laugh and melt ur heart at the same time my then my job is done.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral