(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Id like to meet an amazing person who is willing to have a good time and laugh with me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey! I'm a fun and outgoing type of person who enjoys life and meeting other fun people. I recently moved to Raleigh so I joined this site to meet some new people in the triangle area! I'm very easy-going and just like to enjoy life. I love traveling and experiencing new foods and cultures. (I may try anything once within reason) I like to go out on occasion but can have just as much fun staying in with friends. I'm really the type of person who can easily get along well with just about anyone and love being social, especially around other people with a great sense of humor. Music is also important to me and I enjoy most genres. I'm also very driven and ambitious and always seeking ways to improve. I value family, friendships and solid relationships and am looking for someone who is equally as goal-oriented, honest trustworthy and loyal. I really enjoy the simple things in life and have a lot to be thankful for. I'd love someone to share that with. Also, being new to the area, I really would love to explore Raleigh and experience what the area has to offer. As I said, I love meeting great new people and I'd love to meet you! Let's get to know each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any