PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roberta

37 | Orlando, Florida

Brazilian, new to the area looking to make new friends and maybe find love...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a very simple person. I'm into arts and documentaries and tech stuff. I'm old fashion when it comes to values and relationships; Family and friends always come first for me. I recently relocated from Boca Raton area for a new job and I'm loving Orlando so far, no complains! I also have my own business and work full time while in the middle of my MBA. Someone new in my life should understand that, but if you can't, I get it... It will be over in January of 2012, be patient because I'm trying hard here! I love cats and have one nice cute calico. She's awesome and I'd like to meet someone who would like cats also (and have no allergies!). I'm no one without my Dunkin Donuts iced coffee 1st thing in the morning and my phone where I can talk with friends and read emails and news. Very down to earth, try to recycle as much as I can and live a healthy lifestyle. I cook a little and I'm always opened to try new foods and restaurants. I also laugh a lot and try to make people laugh a lot. Humor is my thing (with a little bit of sarcasm). I believe life should be pretty simple, so I don't deal well with drama, jealousy and cheaters... we are all adults here, so let's not hurt each other, ok? Came out about a year ago of a 3 year marriage, not afraid to try again, but no time for loosers here... I also like to go out dancing sometimes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral