(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Easy like sunday morning....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Independant, strong, open minded woman only please! Ha! I do want you to have a soft tender caring side though. No work-aholics or women that are too into their own lives to remember other things like how to have fun and take care of a family and stuff. If you are good with or at least like to do one domestic thing you past the test. Preferably laundry, I got the cooking covered. Ha. All joking aside though, I am pretty picky, but open minded at the same time. I am very un-bending with religions (no judging here but I only find myself compatible with Atheist or Agnostics or something very close to that). I don't want a stay at home wife or free rider type. Not that staying home a couple of years after having a kid is a big deal, but you must have something to offer the world, or better yet, be able to support a family if I die in a fiery car crash. Past issues are ok for the most part if and only if you have seeked therapy and are cognisant of it and what it caused or causes in your life. Ok, so thanks for reading my disclaimer, now on to the stuff you were looking for. I like to think of myself as a lion in a monkey's suit. I never loose composure. I have had the same friends for my whole life and don't plan on changing that. New ones are ok, but they have some high standards to match. I have a great career and plan on keeping that headed in the same direction. Although, social standards are for the birds and if you're like Martha Stewart rich and want a stay at home Dad I might consider it. Ha, just kidding, but not really...Domestically, I can do it all, but I only love to cook. I really like making people happy. I consider myself to be very handy and only like to accoplish all my home improvements myself. Somtimes I get too hung up on things emotionally and why people do what they do. I am a pretty level headed dude though and can hold a great poker face, unless I'm in love with you. I am mostly diplomatic and I have learned to be a very good communicator an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any