(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Awesome at being Awesome!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm your typical guy. I like BBQ's, beer, sports, hanging out with friends etc. I have a good career going for me in sports broadcast and entertainment with room for growth potential. I always look at the glass half full; I'm also laid back and down to earth. I'm an Orlando Magic fan and I root for the Florida Gators. I like listening to R&B/Hip Hop and Country music, I like the contrast. Nothing beats a kicking country concert. I'm a city boy by nature but I grew up in the burbs for the sake of argument. I love the outdoors, the beach, springs, you name it! My favorite places are Siesta Key in Sarasota, Lake Placid, NY and Cape Cod.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral