(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida


Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi.... :) My name is Sharon meaning=Beautiful Me :) lol, Am 5'4", 110lbs, Petite, Blond and have Blue/Green eyes.Would like to meet ONE DECENT man to get to know, do some fun things with and possibly take it to the next level!!! If we hit it off as friends that's all good too! I am NOT into serial daters/one nighters, players or thugs, so if that's your game well, i would NOT be the one for you!! Have some class about you...PLEASE! I feel i am an easy person to talk to/hang with, like to laugh/joke and have a good time at whatever we are doing :) Sense of humor is a MUST! Confidence is sexy!! Love the SWEET bad boys!!! Couple more things i MUST add,... am NOT into overweight out of shape people ( you know who you are) Have to be honest, ii am just NOT is what it is, i like what i like and i'll know when i see it!! Also, i DO look like my pics and expect YOU to have CURRENT pics posted as well, it's only fair...right?? And if you're on here to play around and have no intentions on meeting in PERSON please don't waste my time!! thisiswhoiamyoucaneitherexceptmeor.....Have more to say but will save it til' we meet! So, you know what to do!!! thehuntison....... *****************************************************************************************************

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral