(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Let's dance the night away!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a fun loving, responsible, and caring person. I enjoy being with my family and helping others. I can enjoy many different things: musicals, the ballet, going to art festivals, going to the beach, or just watching a sunset. Most of all, I LOVE to dance salsa, bachata and merengue. Dancing is very important in my life. I occasionally take classes at a dance studio and I go out dancing frequently with friends. I would like to learn ballroom dancing someday and it would be nice to find someone to take lessons and practice with. I love to laugh and be spontaneous, so it is important that you have a great sense of humor and are able to be flexible. I can be very sweet, romantic and affectionate once I warm up to someone. I prefer a man that has at least a bachelor's degree and can hold intelligent conversations. I respect other people's religious and political views, so please do not try to change me. I promise not to try to change you either. I am a veteran from the U.S. Army, so extra points if you are a veteran too. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral