(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

just looking for someone to adventure with!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

i'm a pretty chill person... I'm currently a digital media major at UCF. i LOVE the beach and just about any water sport that goes w/ it. I grew up water skiing, kneeboarding, tubing and wakeboarding a little bit, and have recently picked up surfing (I'm still in the learning process though). Since Orlando is land locked, I got into rock climbing a couple years ago at UCF - not many people know they have a team, and they actually compete. I've been part of the #1 team in the Nation for the last two years! What else? I'm pretty family oriented and have a pretty close relationship w/ my parents, umm.. I love movies, and going dancing at clubs/bars occasionally, I'm very spontaneous and can't wait to travel to Ireland and Australia one day! I'm looking for a guy that loves the beach, is easy going, loyal, has a lot of patience (I am a girl, and just like every other female, can be hard to deal w/ at times hahaha), and is athletic.. if you think you're that guy, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral