(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

live, love and laugh...follow your dreams

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out


Performing arts


in her own words...

I like to consider myself as a fun loving and honest person. I know what I want and I go for it. I like to stay positive and see the positive in others. I believe your life is what you make of it. I don’t sit around and wait for things to just happen, everything I have and done is because of my hard work and perseverance. Having friends and family to support you is important. My match is someone who would share some of my someone that is driven, a go getter, with a passion for life, someone who is open minded and positive. My match is someone who complements my life; someone with a great career and in good financial shape. Together we can enjoy life and live happily ever after… I do believe however that for a relationship to survive/endure the tests of time, there has to be mutual respect and understanding; a commitment that goes beyond a written contract. Mutual admiration, acceptance and support; understanding each other’s needs for space, time and individuality. When you love what you do, you want to be the best at it…the same goes for a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral