(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for friendship first, then a relationship if it happens. Sun lover, beach lover, outdoor fun.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmm....I am looking for a friend first, don't really want to jump head first into a realtionship again. I love being outdoors at the beach or hiking. I have a passion for running.....getting back to it again, have run marathons including Boston. I want to find a mate who is funny, saracastic, direct, loving at the right times. Originally from Georgia, I have lived from the East coast of SC to the west coast of California(Alameda), ending up in Florida since 1990 and love every minute of it. Not big into theme parks but do like to go occassionally. Like to go downtown and walk Lake Eola and visit some of the bars on Wall Street. I want to get to really know someone this time before going to far, the hurt is hell when you dive right in and it just falls apart. I don't go to a building for my worshiping, but I do have a relationship with God, but other than that I do not cheat. I love football, mostly college. I want someone who just wants to have fun and be a friend first. Pictures are outdated a year or so, will post new pics tomorrow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree