PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryon

36 | Orlando, Florida

A man who's got something to offer. I know how precious time is and what I want.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm Bryon. I love music and will travel far and wide to go to concerts. I love hockey and NASCAR (live and on TV). I enjoy playing golf and watching football as well. I play in a rollerhockey league. I like taking rides on my motorcycle (cruiser). I love my job and the work I do. I commute from Orlando to Daytona each day so it's quite hard for me to go out socially during the week to meet new people. I use social media in my career and personally. I have really great friends and family. I am divorced and currently I still smoke. I know I need to quit, however, I haven't yet. If those are deal breakers, it's o.k. I understand. Enjoying time with family & friends; normally who I'm with when I do the things I enjoy. I feel that I've lived an incredible life thus far & want to share a life with someone. My ideal match would be thoughtful, kind, attractive to me and have similar interests; or at least open to exploring each others' interests. Come and find me it's not hard. Family and friends are very important to me & this would be similar for my ideal match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral